Testimonials & Reviews

5/5
Christopher Yardan, DPM -  - Podiatric Foot and Ankle Surgeon

The Center for Foot and Ankle Surgery

Christopher Yardan, DPM

Podiatric Foot and Ankle Surgeon located in Wallingford, CT

14 total reviews

Dr. Christopher Yardan always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 14 reviews with an average rating of 5 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Christopher Yardan below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Mitti M.
Submitted 09/20/19
Dr Yardan & his staff stand out among their peers. They treat me like a human (as opposed to a number) & take the time to explain things fully. I’ve never felt rushed. I’d recommend them without reservation!
Jerzy K.
Submitted 09/10/19
Great!
Anonymous A.
Submitted 09/06/19
Dr. Yardan Is absolutely amazing, super down to earth and is very honest about possible outcomes. If you want a doctor that’s going to be completely honest and it’s not all about the money trust me he’s your guy. His office staff is friendly, and his office manager is extremely helpful .
Sue S.
Submitted 09/05/19
Dr Yarden is a Top Specialist in his field. After and continue suffering from severe infections in my feet and ankles Dr Yarden has spent time with trying different techniques to save the limbs. He has succeeded. It is the out of box thinking and caring about his patients that makes it work. His office staff are wonderful always willing to work with your schedule and assist when possible. Thanks to Dr Yardan and his staff I am still walking.
Tasha S.
Submitted 09/05/19
The care I received from Dr. Yardan was exceptional. The entire experience, from his office staff to the surgical team was phenomenal! Dr. Yardan explained every aspect of my procedure in terms I understood and made sure I was comfortable at every interval. Each individual of his office staff was extremely courteous, helpful and greeted me each visit with a smile. I recommend Dr. Yardan 10 times over!
Jamie R.
Submitted 09/03/19
Dr. Yardan is a very knowledgeable,caring, friendly doctor. He helped me tremendously. I would highly recommend him!
Tirina S.
Submitted 09/03/19
I had plantar fasciitis and was in so much pain. Dr. Yardan worked with me and tried so many things before finally having to perform surgery. My foot is so much better and I have no pain. Since then, I have trusted Dr. Yardan with both of my children and their sports injuries. I highly recommend Dr. Yardan.
Kelly T.
Submitted 09/02/19
Very good experience from the first call to make an appointment through the appointment itself. Appreciated the guidance to take a “wait and see” approach rather than being pushed into something that wasn’t necessary at the time. Will definitely be back if follow-up is needed.
Tiara C.
Submitted 09/01/19
Dr Yardan is the best!!
Rich H.
Submitted 08/30/19
Good guy..very competent!
Sue R.
Submitted 08/30/19
Dr. Yardan operated on bunions on both feet at once. He was professional, honest and caring at the outset; it was only after I completely healed did I realize that he's the surgical rock star he is. My feet are a thing of beauty.
Sierra T.
Submitted 08/16/19
Top rate treatment ! Highly recommend.
Sarah D.
Submitted 07/29/19
Super friendly and caring staff! Dr. Yardan is extremely knowledgeable in his field and so down to earth. He is a compassionate individual and does not rush you out the door. I have referred friends and family to him and they are all very happy as well.
Bernie F.
Submitted 07/26/19
Dr. Yardan gets to the point and tells you what you need to know and do. He is open to talk to you about past experiences that you may have had and what he is going to do to help you moving forward. He did surgery on my foot to remove some old hardware that was bothering me. All went well !