Do you find our website to be helpful?
Yes   No

Testimonials & Reviews

5/5
Christopher Yardan, DPM -  - Podiatric Foot and Ankle Surgeon

The Center for Foot and Ankle Surgery

Christopher Yardan, DPM

Podiatric Foot and Ankle Surgeon located in Wallingford, CT

23 total reviews

Dr. Christopher Yardan always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 23 reviews with an average rating of 5 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Christopher Yardan below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Dacoda L.
Submitted 09/10/20
Was helped quickly and he understood the problem and was able to fix it
Michael C.
Submitted 07/09/20
Great Doctor. Extremely knowledgeable and personable. Knew exactly what was wrong with my foot
Carol H.
Submitted 06/19/20
Excellent visit..through and clear..explained everything..making it all very understandable..highly recommend
Cora M.
Submitted 06/05/20
I meet Dr. Yarden while he was attending my significant other witness his intellect and compassion to utilize all of his training to find the best and last resort solutions.Dr. Yarden never gave up. So I am now using Dr. Yarden for my own medical needs. Awesomeness!
SUSAN H.
Submitted 03/11/20
Quick and painless nail repair. They got me in the same day I called.
Amanda K.
Submitted 02/08/20
I am so happy I was refered to Dr. Yardan for my bunion surgery! Dr. Yardan, his RN & Medical Assistant are amazing medical professionals & human beings! I 110% Recommend Dr. Yardan 10x over! Thank You so much, I couldn't be more satisfied with the outcome! (Read my detailed review on Google)
Louise C.
Submitted 01/07/20
I highly recommend Dr. Yardan. He is very personable and professional. Great bedside manner as well. The Office staff are caring and informative. I appreciate the quality of care.
Steven G.
Submitted 11/13/19
Dr Yardan and his staff are A+ all the way. Very knowledgeable and courteous.
Frank G.
Submitted 10/29/19
best case scenario with Dr "Y" at ease the whole time and STRAIGHT Talk
Mitti M.
Submitted 09/20/19
Dr Yardan & his staff stand out among their peers. They treat me like a human (as opposed to a number) & take the time to explain things fully. I’ve never felt rushed. I’d recommend them without reservation!
Jerzy K.
Submitted 09/10/19
Great!
Anonymous A.
Submitted 09/06/19
Dr. Yardan Is absolutely amazing, super down to earth and is very honest about possible outcomes. If you want a doctor that’s going to be completely honest and it’s not all about the money trust me he’s your guy. His office staff is friendly, and his office manager is extremely helpful .
Sue S.
Submitted 09/05/19
Dr Yarden is a Top Specialist in his field. After and continue suffering from severe infections in my feet and ankles Dr Yarden has spent time with trying different techniques to save the limbs. He has succeeded. It is the out of box thinking and caring about his patients that makes it work. His office staff are wonderful always willing to work with your schedule and assist when possible. Thanks to Dr Yardan and his staff I am still walking.
Tasha S.
Submitted 09/05/19
The care I received from Dr. Yardan was exceptional. The entire experience, from his office staff to the surgical team was phenomenal! Dr. Yardan explained every aspect of my procedure in terms I understood and made sure I was comfortable at every interval. Each individual of his office staff was extremely courteous, helpful and greeted me each visit with a smile. I recommend Dr. Yardan 10 times over!
Jamie R.
Submitted 09/03/19
Dr. Yardan is a very knowledgeable,caring, friendly doctor. He helped me tremendously. I would highly recommend him!
Tirina S.
Submitted 09/03/19
I had plantar fasciitis and was in so much pain. Dr. Yardan worked with me and tried so many things before finally having to perform surgery. My foot is so much better and I have no pain. Since then, I have trusted Dr. Yardan with both of my children and their sports injuries. I highly recommend Dr. Yardan.
Kelly T.
Submitted 09/02/19
Very good experience from the first call to make an appointment through the appointment itself. Appreciated the guidance to take a “wait and see” approach rather than being pushed into something that wasn’t necessary at the time. Will definitely be back if follow-up is needed.
Tiara C.
Submitted 09/01/19
Dr Yardan is the best!!
Rich H.
Submitted 08/30/19
Good guy..very competent!
Sue R.
Submitted 08/30/19
Dr. Yardan operated on bunions on both feet at once. He was professional, honest and caring at the outset; it was only after I completely healed did I realize that he's the surgical rock star he is. My feet are a thing of beauty.